Voting Member Committee

The HOA Voting Member Committee members are elected by the community members that are present at the annual homeowner’s association meeting held in November. Currently, 17 members are elected to the HOA Voting Member Committee. The elected committee members will serve a one year term.

John Ankeny
Marcella Barden
Karrie Carrizales
Wilma Davis
Julie Kammer
Holly Lewis
Davie Lloyd
Marleen Leobach
Peter Malik
Knox McRae
Allan Morgan
Krystle Nelison

Jeff Parkerson

Darren Tait

 John Thompson

 Carl Tomerlin

Ray Torrey